Skip to main content

Coaching Staff

Photo of Rory Kling

Rory Kling

Athletic Director
Office: 785-890-1511
rory.kling@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Holly Wilcoxson

Athletic Trainer
holly.wilcoxson@nwktc.edu

Photo of Nathan Padia

Nathan Padia

Head Men's Basketball Coach
nathan.padia@nwktc.edu

Photo of Andrew Davison

Andrew Davison

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
andrew.davison@nwktc.edu

Photo of Brock Kimball

Brock Kimball

Head Women's Basketball Coach
Office: 785-890-1598
brock.kimball@nwktc.edu

Photo of Justin Hales

Justin Hales

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Office: 785-890-1567
justin.hales@nwktc.edu

Photo of Jordan Rideout

Jordan Rideout

Head Soccer Coach
Office: 785-890-1518
jordan.rideout@nwktc.edu

Photo of Tyler Rideout

Tyler Rideout

Assistant Soccer Coach
Office: 785-890-1518
tyler.rideout@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Indira Spence

Cross Country/Track
indira.spence@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Mike Sebaaly

Head Wrestling Coach
michael.sebaaly@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Drew Kaup

Assistant Wrestling Coach
drew.kaup@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Arsenia Barksdale

Assistant Wrestling Coach
arsenia.barksdale@nwktc.edu