Skip to main content

Athletic Department

Photo of Rory Kling

Rory Kling

Athletic Director
Office: 785-890-1511
rory.kling@nwktc.edu

Photo of Holly Wilcoxson

Holly Wilcoxson

Athletic Trainer
holly.wilcoxson@nwktc.edu

Photo of Nathan Padia

Nathan Padia

Head Men's Basketball Coach
nathan.padia@nwktc.edu

Photo of Brock Kimball

Brock Kimball

Head Women's Basketball Coach
Office: 785-890-1598
brock.kimball@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Annie Kassongo

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
annie.kassongo@nwktc.edu

Photo of August Wesley

August Wesley

Head Wrestling Coach
august.wesley@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Anthony Amado

Assistant Wrestling Coach
anthony.amado@nwktc.edu

Photo of Mike Anderson

Mike Anderson

Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
mike.anderson@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kameron Blanding

Kameron Blanding

Assistant Cross Country/ Track & Field Coach
kameron.blanding@nwktc.edu

Photo of Drew Kaup

Drew Kaup

Head Softball Coach/Assistant Wrestling Coach
drew.kaup@nwktc.edu

Photo of Dallas Kuhlman

Dallas Kuhlman

Assistant Softball Coach
dallas.kuhlman@nwktc.edu