Skip to main content

Athletic Department

Photo of Melvin Crow

Melvin Crow

Competitive Trap Shooting Coach
melvin.crow@nwktc.edu

Photo of Chris Guillot

Chris Guillot

Head Wrestling Coach
chris.guillot@nwktc.edu

Photo of Annie Kassongo

Annie Kassongo

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
annie.kassongo@nwktc.edu

Photo of Drew Kaup

Drew Kaup

Head Softball Coach
drew.kaup@nwktc.edu

Photo of Brock Kimball

Brock Kimball

Head Women's Basketball Coach
Office: 785-890-1598
brock.kimball@nwktc.edu

Photo of Evans Kiptoo

Evans Kiptoo

Assistant Track & Field/ Cross Country Coach
Office: 785-890-1511
evans.kiptoo@nwktc.edu

Photo of Rory Kling

Rory Kling

Athletic Director
Office: 785-890-1511
rory.kling@nwktc.edu

Photo of Dallas Kuhlman

Dallas Kuhlman

Assistant Softball Coach
dallas.kuhlman@nwktc.edu

Photo of Nathan Padia

Nathan Padia

Head Men's Basketball Coach
nathan.padia@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kaitlynn Raile

Kaitlynn Raile

Assitant Softball Coach
Office: 785-890-1514
kaitlynn.raile@nwktc.edu

Photo of Grant Soffer

Grant Soffer

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
grant.soffer@nwktc.edu

Photo of Lelund Weatherspoon

Lelund Weatherspoon

Assistant Wrestling Coach
lelund.weatherspoon@nwktc.edu

Photo of Derek White

Derek White

Head Track & Field Coach
derek.white@nwktc.edu

Photo of Holly Wilcoxson

Holly Wilcoxson

Athletic Trainer
holly.wilcoxson@nwktc.edu