Skip to main content

Athletic Department

Photo of Jeff Barr

Jeff Barr

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
jeff.barr@nwktc.edu

Photo of Odgerel Batkhishig

Odgerel Batkhishig

Assistant Wrestling Coach
odgerel.batkhishig@nwktc.edu

Photo of Jay Bradley

Jay Bradley

Head Men's Basketball Coach
jay.bradley@nwktc.edu

Photo of Melvin Crow

Melvin Crow

Competitive Trap Shooting Coach
Competitive shooting melvin.crow@nwktc.edu

Photo of Chris Guillot

Chris Guillot

Head Wrestling Coach
BS in physical education chris.guillot@nwktc.edu

Photo of Lucas Grider

Lucas Grider

Head Softball Coach
BA - History MA - Recreation & Sport Managementlucas.grider@nwktc.edu

Photo of Annie Kassongo

Annie Kassongo

Head Women's Basketball Coach
annie.kassongo@nwktc.edu

Photo of Evans Kiptoo

Evans Kiptoo

Assistant Track & Field/ Cross Country Coach
Office: 785-890-1511
evans.kiptoo@nwktc.edu

Photo of Rory Kling

Rory Kling

Athletic Director
Office: 785-890-1511
rory.kling@nwktc.edu

Photo of Jonah McClung

Jonah McClung

Assistant Shooting Sports Coach
jonah.mcclung@nwktc.edu

Photo of Gloria Mulumba

Gloria Mulumba

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
gloria.mulumba@nwktc.edu

Photo of Colothdian Tate

Colothdian Tate

Assistant Wrestling Coach
colothdian.tate@nwktc.edu

Photo of Caleb Schemm

Caleb Schemm

Sports Information Director
caleb.schemm@nwktc.edu

Photo of Keitavious Walter

Keitavious Walter

Assistant Track & Field Coach
keitavious.walter@nwktc.edu

Photo of Holly Wilcoxson

Holly Wilcoxson

Athletic Trainer
B.S. Athletic training/LAT,ATC, NASM-PESholly.wilcoxson@nwktc.edu