Skip to main content

Faculty

Photo of Billy Morris

Billy Morris

Auto Body Instructor
785-890-1592
william.morris@nwktc.edu

Photo of Dwight Williams

Dwight Williams

Automotive Technology Instructor
785-890-1522
dwight.williams@nwktc.edu

Photo of Jim Kennedy

Jim Kennedy

Automotive Technology Instructor
785-890-1523
jim.kennedy@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Drew Kaup

Parts/Fleet Manager
drew.kaup@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kayla Cowan

Kayla Cowan

Business Technology Instructor
Office: 785-890-1533
kayla.cowan@nwktc.edu

Photo of Trista Zimmerman

Trista Zimmerman

Business Technology Instructor
785-890-1558
trista.zimmerman@nwktc.edu

Photo of Robert Woodrow

Robert Woodrow

Carpentry Instructor
785-890-1544
robert.woodrow@nwktc.edu

Photo of Annette Brown

Annette Brown

Computer Graphics Technology Instructor
785-890-1597
annette.brown@nwktc.edu

Photo of Christa Bergsma

Christa Bergsma

Cosmetology Instructor
785-890-1556
christa.bergsma@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kerri Bellamy

Kerri Bellamy

Crime Scene Investigation Instructor
785-890-1559
kerri.bellamy@nwktc.edu

Photo of Michaela Kaus

Michaela Kaus

Crime Scene Investigation Instructor
Office: 785-890-1559
michaela.kaus@nwktc.edu

Photo of Logan Dobbs

Logan Dobbs

Electrical Technology Instructor
785-890-1537
logan.dobbs@nwktc.edu

Photo of Rob Loftin

Rob Loftin

Electrical Technology Instructor
785-890-1538
rob.loftin@nwktc.edu

Photo of Aaron Wolfe

Aaron Wolfe

Engineering & Drafting Technology Instructor
785-890-1542
aaron.wolfe@nwktc.edu

Photo of Michael Zimmerman

Michael Zimmerman

Engineering & Drafting Technology Instructor
785-890-1578
michael.zimmerman@nwktc.edu

Photo of Jason Cook

Jason Cook

Kansas Institute of Diesel Technology Instructor
785-890-1562
jason.cook@nwktc.edu

Photo of Josh Simmons

Josh Simmons

Kansas Institute of Diesel Technology Instructor
785-890-1547
josh.simmons@nwktc.edu

Photo of Oura Garrett

Oura Garrett

Kansas Institute of Diesel Technology Instructor
785-890-1547
oura.garrett@nwktc.edu

Photo of Doug Hurtt

Doug Hurtt

Diesel Technology Parts
785-890-1524
doug.hurtt@nwktc.edu

Photo of Lois Seibert

Lois Seibert

Medical Assistant Instructor
785-890-1587
lois.seibert@nwktc.edu

Photo of Andrew Strange

Andrew Strange

Mobile Application & Gaming Instructor
785-890-1599
andrew.strange@nwktc.edu

Photo of Jeremy Skrdlant

Jeremy Skrdlant

Mobile Application & Gaming Instructor
785-890-1532
jeremy.skrdlant@nwktc.edu

Photo of Brad Bergsma

Brad Bergsma

Precision Agriculture Technology Instructor
Office: 785-890-1546
brad.bergsma@nwktc.edu

Photo of Weston McCary

Weston McCary

Precision Agriculture Technology Instructor
785-890-1572
weston.mccary@nwktc.edu

Photo of Carrie Whitcomb

Carrie Whitcomb

Respiratory Therapy Instructor
785-890-1581
carrie.whitcomb@nwktc.edu

Photo of Tracy Ostmeyer

Tracy Ostmeyer

Respiratory Therapy Instructor
785-890-1582
tracy.ostmeyer@nwktc.edu

Photo of Clifford Smith

Clifford Smith

Welding Instructor
785-890-1576
clifford.smith@nwktc.edu

Photo of Shea Vrbka

Shea Vrbka

Welding Instructor
785-890-1576
shea.vrbka@nwktc.edu

Photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

General Education Instructor
chris.miller@nwktc.edu

Photo of Dennis Misurell

Dennis Misurell

General Education Instructor
dennis.misurell@nwktc.edu

Photo of Rachel Schears

Rachel Schears

General Education Instructor
rachel.schears@nwktc.edu

Photo of Lynda Welch

Lynda Welch

General Education Instructor
Office: 785-890-1535
lynda.welch@nwktc.edu