Skip to main content

Staff

Photo of Sherri Knitig

Sherri Knitig

Assistant to the President
Office: 785-890-1502
sherri.knitig@nwktc.edu

Photo of Jason Showalter

Jason Showalter

Dean of Students
Office: 785-890-1584
jason.showalter@nwktc.edu

Photo of Brad Bergsma

Brad Bergsma

Vice President for Information Technology
Office: 785-890-1546
brad.bergsma@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kerri Ketter

Kerri Ketter

Accounts Receivable
Office: 785-890-1503
kerri.ketter@nwktc.edu

Photo of Penny Nemechek

Penny Nemechek

Financial Aid Coordinator
Office: 785-890-1510
penny.nemechek@nwktc.edu

Photo of Alaina Smith

Alaina Smith

Student Account Specialist
Office: 785-890-1517
alaina.smith@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kelly James

Kelly James

Director of Endowment & Career Services
Office: 785-890-1529
kelly.james@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Brenna Henry

Grant Writer
brenna.balduff@nwktc.edu

Photo of Tia Brannick

Tia Brannick

Maverick Bookstore
Bookstore: 785-890-1550
tia.brannick@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kayla Luera

Kayla Luera

Director of Admissions
Office: 785-890-1512
kayla.luera@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kiri Oakley

Kiri Oakley

Admissions Representative
Office: 785-890-1506
kiri.rall@nwktc.edu

Photo of Holton Witman

Holton Witman

Admissions Representative
Office: 785-433-5775
holton.witman@nwktc.edu

Photo of Natalia Barerra

Natalia Barerra

Admissions Representative
Office: 785-890-1513
natalia.barerra@nwktc.edu

Photo of Dani Bedore

Dani Bedore

Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
Office: 785-890-1505
danielle.bedore@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kindi Bauman

Kindi Bauman

Senior Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
Office: 785-890-1509
kindi.bauman@nwktc.edu

Photo of Jordan Knitig

Jordan Knitig

Marketing & Graphic Design Specialist
Office: 785-890-1541
jordan.knitig@nwktc.edu

Photo of Hayley Hales

Hayley Hales

Director of Outreach
Office: 785-890-1516
hayley.hales@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Sylvia Shores

Registrar
sylvia.shores@nwktc.edu

Photo of Pam Whitson

Pam Whitson

Assistant Registrar
pam.whitson@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Jacob Antholz

IT Support Specialist
Office: 785-890-1548
jacob.antholz@nwktc.edu

Photo of Rory Kling

Rory Kling

Athletic Director
Office: 785-890-1511
rory.kling@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Arsenia Barksdale

Fitness Center
arsenia.barksdale@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Doug Hall

Maintenance
doug.hall@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Ana Johnson

Maintenance
ana.johnson@nwktc.edu