Skip to main content

Staff

Photo of Jacob Antholz

Jacob Antholz

IT Support Specialist
Office: 785-890-1548
jacob.antholz@nwktc.edu

Photo of Lisa Blair

Lisa Blair

Dean of Academic Advancement
Office: 785-890-1514
lisa.blair@nwktc.edu

Photo of Brad Bergsma

Brad Bergsma

Vice President for Information Technology
Office: 785-890-1546
brad.bergsma@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kimberly Breininger

Kimberly Breininger

Administrative Assistant
Office: 785-890-1509
kimberly.breininger@nwktc.edu

Photo of Tallee Davis

Tallee Davis

Admissions Representative
Office: 785-890-1506
tallee.davis@nwktc.edu

Photo of Mark Dickey

Mark Dickey

Director of Information Technology
Office: 785-890-1596
mark.dickey@nwktc.edu

Photo of Jordan Edwards

Jordan Edwards

Marketing & Graphic Design Coordinator
Office: 785-890-1541
jordan.knitig@nwktc.edu

Photo of Felix Garcia

Felix Garcia

Maintenance
felix.garcia@nwktc.edu

Photo of Mandy Garrett

Mandy Garrett

Administrative Assistant
Office: 785-890-1505
mandy.garrett@nwktc.edu

Photo of Doug Hall

Doug Hall

Maintenance
doug.hall@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kelly James

Kelly James

Director of Endowment & Career Services
Office: 785-890-1529
kelly.james@nwktc.edu

Photo of Ana Johnson

Ana Johnson

Maintenance
ana.johnson@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kerri Ketter

Kerri Ketter

Accounts Receivable
Office: 785-890-1503
kerri.ketter@nwktc.edu

Photo of Marisa Kling

Marisa Kling

Maverick Bookstore
Bookstore: 785-890-1550
marisa.kling@nwktc.edu

Photo of Rory Kling

Rory Kling

Athletic Director
Office: 785-890-1511
rory.kling@nwktc.edu

Photo of Sherri Knitig

Sherri Knitig

Assistant to the President
Office: 785-890-1502
sherri.knitig@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kayla Luera

Kayla Luera

Director of Enrollment Management & Outreach
Office: 785-890-1512
kayla.luera@nwktc.edu

Photo of Jack Polifka

Jack Polifka

Admissions Representative
Office: 785-890-1516
jack.polifka@nwktc.edu

Photo of Penny Nemechek

Penny Nemechek

Financial Aid Coordinator
Office: 785-890-1510
penny.nemechek@nwktc.edu

Photo of Angie Sandoval

Angie Sandoval

Maintenance
angie.sandoval@nwktc.edu

Photo of Jason Showalter

Jason Showalter

Dean of Students
Office: 785-890-1584
jason.showalter@nwktc.edu

Photo of Alaina Smith

Alaina Smith

Student Account Specialist
Office: 785-890-1517
alaina.smith@nwktc.edu

Photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

Admissions Representative
Office: 785-890-1516
melissa.smith@nwktc.edu