Skip to main content

Staff

Photo of Sherri Knitig

Sherri Knitig

Assistant to the President
Office: 785-890-1502
sherri.knitig@nwktc.edu

Photo of Jason Showalter

Jason Showalter

Dean of Students
Office: 785-890-1584
jason.showalter@nwktc.edu

Photo of Brad Bergsma

Brad Bergsma

Vice President for Information Technology
Office: 785-890-1546
brad.bergsma@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kerri Ketter

Kerri Ketter

Accounts Receivable
Office: 785-890-1503
kerri.ketter@nwktc.edu

Photo of Penny Nemechek

Penny Nemechek

Financial Aid Coordinator
Office: 785-890-1510
penny.nemechek@nwktc.edu

Photo of Alaina Smith

Alaina Smith

Student Account Specialist
Office: 785-890-1517
alaina.smith@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kelly James

Kelly James

Director of Endowment & Career Services
Office: 785-890-1529
kelly.james@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Brenna Henry

Grant Writer
brenna.balduff@nwktc.edu

Photo of Tia Brannick

Tia Brannick

Maverick Bookstore
Bookstore: 785-890-1550
tia.brannick@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kayla Luera

Kayla Luera

Director of Enrollment Management & Outreach
Office: 785-890-1512
kayla.luera@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kiri Oakley

Kiri Oakley

Admissions Representative
Office: 785-890-1506
kiri.rall@nwktc.edu

Photo of Ussiel Gallegos

Ussiel Gallegos

Admissions Representative
Office: 785-890-1516
ussiel.gallegos@nwktc.edu

Photo of Kimberly Breininger

Kimberly Breininger

Administrative Assistant
Office: 785-890-1509
kimberly.breininger@nwktc.edu

Photo of Mandy Garrett

Mandy Garrett

Administrative Assistant
Office: 785-890-1505
mandy.garrett@nwktc.edu

Photo of Jordan Knitig

Jordan Knitig

Marketing & Graphic Design Specialist
Office: 785-890-1541
jordan.knitig@nwktc.edu

Photo of Pam Whitson

Pam Whitson

Assistant Registrar
Office: 785-890-1507
pam.whitson@nwktc.edu

Photo of Mark Dickey

Mark Dickey

Director of Information Technology
Office: 785-890-1596
mark.dickey@nwktc.edu

Photo of Jacob Antholz

Jacob Antholz

IT Support Specialist
Office: 785-890-1548
jacob.antholz@nwktc.edu

Photo of Rory Kling

Rory Kling

Athletic Director
Office: 785-890-1511
rory.kling@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Doug Hall

Maintenance
doug.hall@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Ana Johnson

Maintenance
ana.johnson@nwktc.edu

GP IDEA Logo

Sarah Rodriguez

Maintenance
sarah.rodriguez@nwktc.edu

Photo of Felix Garcia

Felix Garcia

Maintenance
felix.garcia@nwktc.edu